REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Reviews of Enhancv

2 000 000+ sucessful resumes. See the latest reviews by real customers.

Mervin Fernandes
I have used many Online CV creations, from which there's no comparison to Enhancv. After being confident and trusting Enhancv I have now started convincing my friends and close contact to use Enhancv as well to land on getting closer to their dream jobs.
Posted 2 months ago
Chawaron
Inspiring UX to keep me improving my profile. Intuitive interface and focused on what really matters for the hirers.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
FANTASTIC way to bring your CV to life in a refreshing, easy to read. Engaging way. Enhancv was so easy to use! Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Parish Shrestha
The best CV Maker for me. I've tried a lot of other online cv makers. But Enhancv stands out way better than all of them combined. Everything is just so smooth and just a click away. Inviting friends and getting that pro subscription is just so sweet. All and all, terrific cv maker, and keep the new features rollin'. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Variety of fascinating templates and all-in-one ready to take features the most convenient ones.
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Chandran
The first time I had used Enhancv was around 5 years back. It was a great experience. I started using last week again. Still the experience is absolutely wonderful. In fact I recommended it to many of my friends. Enhancv saves lot of time to create a resume and the final resume is so gorgeous!
Posted 2 months ago
Radi Arnaudov
Great app, Great Support!!! Enhancv helped me to find work with a brilliant CV. Hope not change work next years, but if I do, this will be my choice. Love this.
Posted 2 months ago
David Jimenez
Fantastic modern resumes for today's professional. Really keeps the focus on you and helps you stand out among drab others that dont. Really eye popping, easy to read and concise. Great service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
It would be great if it had a larger font. When it is printed it is extremely small (even the medium) and this has me considering if I should use it in future. Unless I’ve missed something. Otherwise a great tool!
Posted 3 months ago
Saad Khan
Amazing experience all around! I always come back to this site when I want to update my CV and it has helped me many times when applying for a job. The service provided is not just as amazing but as is the support. I would highly recommend Enhancv.
Posted 3 months ago
Ryan Curtis
In a world where company’s seek talented individuals and outside the box thinkers, Enhancv provides a platform users can leverage to separate themselves from the pack.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Great for ideas but still not all the flexibility I expected to move things around from a lay out perspective.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
It truly enhances your draft and makes it so easy to create a professional CV. The tool helps you take you to the next level to stand out.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Pretty good too use. Nice templates. Would love to have more flexibility like creating your own sections for the resume.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Great for making a resume but not as flexible with commands as I’d like. Still gets the job done.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
While it is a very good site for making resumes quickly, it would be nice to have a few more templates.
Posted 4 months ago
Lidija Živković
Love it, got my dream job!
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall, I found the Enhancv to be an amazing user experience (studying UX design right now so I'm very much in that mindset). The process of creating a CV was simplified and made more smooth because of your excellent software and features. The only criticism I would have is some of the limitations/inflexibility regarding the entries or sections, such as the 'my time' one. Otherwise, I loved the experience and would certainly recommend it to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
A good tool to design a visual CV. Number of templates could be a bit more, also when it comes to customizing the CV. For example it would be good, if one specific section could be added multiple times instead of only once. Also multilingual CVs and cover letters would add value.
Posted 5 months ago
Leo
In just 20 days (or 3 weeks) of using Enhancv, I got a job that pays almost double what I was making. I highly recommend Enhancv.
Posted 3 months ago