REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Reviews of Enhancv

2 000 000+ successful resumes. See the latest reviews by real customers.

SJ
Solid tool, easy to use, crisp results. I do question the generative AI's capability on ATS alignment as all roles showed a standard 97%. Summary recommendations could be more polished.
Posted 6 days ago
Eric
Perfect thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
"Kate "
My resume has never looked more professional! Beautiful templates that help you get all the important information you need on the fewest number of pages. I love how the templates are organized and how they visually flow. Great templates for cover letters, too! I was given multiple interviews using these Enhancv!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faiyazkhan
FAIYAZ KHAN
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lida
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hanna
Excelente plataforma para crear tu hoja de vida. Súper recomendada
Posted 3 weeks ago
""
Most likely one of the best resume builder. Moreover, support is very responsive and always ready to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
""
This tool made the burden of creating and updating my resume nearly pain free. The ability to quickly choose a theme and have your content formatted allowed for me focus more on the content/data. I had several recruiters and potential hiring companies make mention of how impressive my resume was. I have recommended this tool to my friends as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kiran Biswas "
Very Good Application, I used it often by subscribing on monthly basis as in when required! Thanks Enhance CV for make life easy on refunds and disputes raised.
Posted 1 month ago
Abrham
Ver good app keep it up
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
GOOD APPLICATION
Posted 1 month ago
Siyabonga
Easy and effective
Posted 1 month ago
""
Great tool, easy to use and makes awesome resumes and cover letters.
Posted 1 month ago
Dauda
The tool is extremely amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Marius
excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Wilson
Good and practical
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda
The layout of the CVs is fantastic.The pre-filled sections guided me to put more information than I would have ever thought could go on a CV. Absolutely superb!
Posted 1 month ago
Ming
easy to use, I like it !
Posted 1 month ago
Indra
Clean and compact design.
Posted 1 month ago
Kudakwashe
Awesome, i greatly appreciate the platform. The design is quite neat and organized. Maybe if you could allow a little bit more of items on the free version
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
excellent
Posted 1 month ago