REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Reviews of Enhancv

2 000 000+ sucessful resumes. See the latest reviews by real customers.

Miguel
thank you for helping me
Posted 1 hour ago
Lizy
Thank you so much for your invaluable feedback!
Posted 8 hours ago
Charles
Enhancv is really intuitive and helps me focus on the content without wasting time solving design issues.
Posted 12 hours ago
علاء
Best site in world, thx.
Posted 15 hours ago
Mohammad
Easy to use, simplify the steps of creating the resume/CV too much which save alot of time. Many thanks 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Rishabh
Enhancv is what it says. Excellent tool with crisp templates to build resumes which will not go unnoticed.
Posted 1 day ago
Jorge
AMAZING! It's the most interactive and friendly service out there. Intuitive every step of the way, a MUST have!
Posted 2 days ago
Elena
The application is intuitive and easy to use with a lot of presets for the sections
Posted 2 days ago
Resti
good template and helpfull
Posted 3 days ago
Nimra
I truly appreciate this website.
Posted 3 days ago
William
It was a practical tool for wrote a resume for a new job, I hope this is the best way to knock on the door for new opportunities.
Posted 3 days ago
Ritvik
It's really good and easy to use, a perfect resume builder!
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
The CVs created via Enhancv make you stand out immediately as a candidate, from all the hundreds of other boring & generic-style CVs sent by other candidates. More than one of my interviewers remarked about liking the way I had created my CV. The ability to have your CV incorporate: in-built graphs, a variety of bullet-forms, different color schemes & finally the ability to make the required tweaks without spending too much time - are what make Enhancv an absolute winner. These features in turn help you put your best foot forward in the job-market via a very unique, visual CV. I Highly Recommend Enhancv!
Posted 4 days ago
CRISTINA
Easy and intuitive to use, very helpful. I had my letter ready in a very short time.
Posted 4 days ago
Zoltan
The Enhancv was suggested to me by a personnel consultant to create a more "modernish" looking CV instead of my aging EuroPass form based Resume. Creating my new Resume with Enhancv was fun, as the user interface is very intuitive, and modern, easy to use. The layout is very well made, not in just two pages I can add the information I gave in 5 EuroPass pages. The monthly fee could be a little lower to keep the subscription for the whole year. As I was hired (partially due to the clean and nice look of my Enhancv made new Resume form, I believe), the monthly fee started to look a little too high. It was not so easy to stop the payment, and frankly speaking, it was not clear from the Paypal invoice, to whom I paid the money. So finally I had to cancel my subscription, so I lost my editable resume. Still, I am thankful to Enhancv for my new resume form. With a lower fee, I would always keep my subscription. The creators should understand, that this program is required once or twice a year. Keeping the subscription at this rate is simply too expensive. It would be great to slightly modify the font sets. While they are really great looking, I just wanted to add a simple word and a space, so instead of Enhancv editing I opened my Adobe Acrobat DC, but the "Open Sans" font set was simply not supported, I had to switch to "MS Reference Sans Serif", does not look the same. Hopefully, you will find this evaluation and feedback usedful.
Posted 4 days ago
Shady
It is a good company to everyone who need to start
Posted 4 days ago
Hussein
Excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Such a good service for a resume
Posted 5 days ago
Gnanasekaran
please keep the service
Posted 5 days ago
Shujaat
Good work, really appreciate you for this
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Helpful and Operational
Posted 6 days ago