REAL CUSTOMER REVIEWS

User Reviews of Enhancv

2 000 000+ sucessful resumes. See the latest reviews by real customers.

Anonymous
Excellent site for creating CVS and cover letters with 100’s of examples and tools to help you create the perfect resume Would definitely recommend and have so to all my friends seeking internships
Posted 1 day ago
Bishajit
Its a very convinient way to update/change any resume/cv and its very easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Promising so far!
Posted 5 days ago
Ching Chuang
A great experience of using Enhancv.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
It was very easy to use. The prompts for each section are very helpful. You can easily edit, add, and move categories around. The final look is excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Kenneth
I found that I can easily adjust my CV based on Job advertised using Enhancv
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
hi its good site for your resume thanks alot
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
One of the most professionally looking resume builder. The best part - a lot of options for various roles from associate to leadership along with guides.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Love the interface and the module. Easy to create a professional-looking resume in minutes. But it would be nice if we get more options to edit/change the font style and background etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zachary Epperson
Helpful, but could be better...I think the best part of this app is using the formatting features. I was WAY easier than using a standard word processor; much easier interface. I found the "premium" features of spell check and "suggested improvements" left something to be desired. They were difficult to use. I would click the suggestion and it would not always take me to the location with the apparent issue. Also, spell check is so common in every app, does it REALLY need to be a "premium" feature? I found this a bit annoying. Overall, a good experience. One other thing: when you go to download a PDF of your resume that has placeholder text still present it would be nice if there was a warning or if it just simply didn't print the placeholder text. I didn't think it would show up on the PDF and I accidentally submitted a job app with placeholder text in one of the fields, only to realize my mistake later!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
It is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
It is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
It is good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liran
Loved it ... !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lauren Keith
Thank you, Bobby, for the Enhancv promo for a free month! This is an excellent benefit to offer your customers :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
I like this service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Igor
I found that Enhancv is easy to use. I like the content that you created for writing CV.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robi RV
Good, I satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Mbaonwe Shaderack
Your performance is nothing but top-notch
Posted 1 month ago
Onajite
Easy to use templates.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Its easy to build but littlie confused on Subscription Payment and Service Cost.
Posted 1 month ago